<![CDATA[Nieuwe Nor.nl | Programma]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/rss <![CDATA['Terug naar Toen' (18+)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/terug-naar-toen-2-heerlen <![CDATA['Impulse D&B' ft. No Concept (UK)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/impulse-no-concept <![CDATA['Inspired by']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/inspiredby-nieuwenor <![CDATA['Papi Chulo' #2 (18+)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/papi-chulo-heerlen-2 <![CDATA['Hardbeat' ft. Bloodlust]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/hardbeat-for-nienoo-bloodlust <![CDATA['Life of PSY']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/life-of-psy-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Lee Fields & The Expressions]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/leefields-expressions-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Boscha NovaCane]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/boscha-novacane <![CDATA[Klein.Berlijn 2019 - 'Popronde Pre-Party']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kleinberlijn-2019-1 <![CDATA[Borghesia]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/borghesia-heerlen <![CDATA[Klein.Berlijn 2019 - 'Local Heroes']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kleinberlijn-2019-2 <![CDATA[Snooze Sessions by DJ Lady Aïda]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/snooze-sessions-ladyaida <![CDATA[Klein.Berlijn 2019 - 'Get Started']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kleinberlijn-2019-3 <![CDATA[Klein.Berlijn 2019 - 'Mosae Zappa']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kleinberlijn-2019-4 <![CDATA[Klein.Berlijn 2019 - 'Break Beer & Battles']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kleinberlijn-2019-5 <![CDATA[Klein.Berlijn 2019 - 'Closing Party']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kleinberlijn-2019-6 <![CDATA[Wayne Hussey]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/waynehussey-limburgzaal <![CDATA[Pip Blom]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/pipblom-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Inpoet Reünie 12]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/inpoet-12-heerlen <![CDATA[Robin Borneman]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/robinborneman-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Kenny B]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kennyb-2-nieuwenor <![CDATA[The Dustbowl Revival]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/thedustbowlrevival-2-heerlen <![CDATA['IBA Kloostersessie' ft. Emmett Tinley (solo)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kloostersessie-emmetttinley <![CDATA[Popa Chubby]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/popachubby-nieuwenor <![CDATA[3JS]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/3js-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Demon's Eye (DE)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/demonseye-roosterrock <![CDATA[Nitzer Ebb]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/nitzerebb-heerlen <![CDATA[Julia Zahra]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/juliazahra-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Kult Schlager Matinee - 2. Edition]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kult-schlager-matinee-2 <![CDATA[Zuco 103]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/zuco-103-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Downhill XIV Edition - Best Of]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/downhill-xiv-heerlen <![CDATA[Morrissey Indeed]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/morrissey-indeed-nieuwenor <![CDATA[EUT + 45ACIDBABIES]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/eut-45acidbabies <![CDATA[Son Mieux]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/sonmieux-nieuwenor